Transportation Guidelines:

Please, make sure students are at their pick up spot on time. Late students at bus stops affect the timing of the bus route. Make sure that your child is away from the road. In the case inclement weather conditions a bus may arrive late. This situation can occur on the morning route as well as the afternoon route.

Inappropriate behavior on a bus will result in discipline action by the building principal. Distracting behaviors are a safety concern.

If you have questions or concerns, please contact Chris Becker at 419-237-2114 or cbecker@fayettesch.org.

Bus Drivers:

Chris Becker, cbecker@fayettesch.org

Ethan Carothers, ecarothers@fayettesch.org

Ivy Kunkle, ikunkle@fayettesch.org

Danny Smith, dsmith@fayettesch.org

Wendi Wyatt, wyatt@fayettesch.org

Substitute Drivers:

Michelle Becker, mbecker@fayettesch.org

Chad Lavinder, clavinder@fayettesch.org