Beck, Carissa

Kindergarten Teacher

cbeck@fayettesch.org

Rupp, Jaime

Kindergarten Teacher

jrupp@fayettesch.org

Burgermeister, Jessica

First Grade Teacher

jburgermeister@fayettesch.org

Kruse, Sarah

First Grade Teacher

skruse@fayettesch.org

Ohlemacher, Jason

Second Grade Teacher

johlemacher@fayettesch.org

Schaffner, Beth

Second Grade Teacher

bschaffner@fayettesch.org

Herman, Amy

Third Grade Teacher

aherman@fayettesch.org

Raby, Brad

Third Grade Teacher

braby@fayettesch.org

Leininger, Ruby

Fourth Grade Teacher

rleininger@fayettsch.org

Stockburger, Alissa

Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher

astockburger@fayettesch.org

Downing, Kami

Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher

kdowning@fayettesch.org

Richardson, Andy

Intervention Specialist

arichardson@fayettesch.org

Burkholder, Carol

Title Teacher

cburkholder@fayettesch.org

Hines, Brooke

REAP Teacher

bhines@fayettesch.org

Oehlers, Amanda

Intervention Specialist

aoehlers@fayettesch.org

Schaffner, Jerry

Technology Coordinator

jschaffner@fayettesch.org

Rupp, Deb

Secretary

drupp@fayettesch.org

Colegrove, Ryan

Art Teacher

rcolegrove@fayettesch.org

Mitchell, Todd

Physical Education Teacher

tmitchell@fayettesch.org

Savage, Amber School Nurse asavage@fayettesch.org