Altstaetter, Sarah Social Studies Department saltstaetter@fayettesch.org

Ballmer, Janna Counselor jballmer@fayettesch.org

Becker, Chris Transportation cbecker@fayettesch.org

Becker, Michelle Custodian mbecker@fayettesch.org

Belcher, Angie Superintendent abelcher@fayettesch.org

Bentley, Kelly Treasurer kbentley@fayettesch.org

Boesger, Suzette Intervention Specialist sboesger@fayettesch.org

Colegrove, Ryan Art Teacher rcolegrove@fayettesch.org

Cumptsey, Brianna School Psychologist bcumptsey@fayettesch.org

Dunford, Jeffery Band jdunford@fayettesch.org

Fernandez, Rita Spanish Teacher rfernandez@fayettesch.org

Gorsuch, Amy Food Service Supervisor agorsuch@fayettesch.org

Hayes, Kevin Music/Choir khayes@fayettesch.org

Hibbard, Amy EMIS Coordinator ahibbard@fayettesch.org

Hintz, Lisa ELA Department lhintz@fayettesch.org

Hylander, Aaron Athletic Director ahylander@fayettesch.org

Jacobs, Andrea Intervention Specialist ajacobs@fayettesch.org

Killam, Sheila STEAM skillam@fayettesch.org

Lavinder, Chad Custodian clavinder@fayettesch.org

Link, Denise Secretary dlink@fayettesch.org

Maginn, Matt Custodian mmaginn@fayettesch.org

McConnell, Bill SRO bmcconnell@fayettesch.org

Myer, Megan Math Department mmyers@fayettesch.org

Miller, Jonathan Math Department jmiller@fayettesch.org

Mitchell, Todd Physical Education tmitchell@fayettesch.org

Molter, Jon Principal jmolter@fayettesch.org

Richardson, Andy Intervention Specialist arichardson@fayettesch.org

Schaefer, Kalley Agriscience Education kschaefer@fayettesch.org

Schaffner, Jerry Technology Coordinator jschaffner@fayettesch.org

Schuette, Samantha Intervention Specialist sschuette@fayettesch.org

Schultz, Pamela Agriscience Education pschultz@fayettesch.org

Sohnly, Catherine ELA Department csohnly@fayettesch.org

Weiland, Sarah Health/Physical Education sweiland@fayettsch.org