Altstaetter, Sarah

Social Studies Department

saltstaetter@fayettesch.org

Hintz, Lisa

ELA Department

lhintz@fayettesch.org

Sohnly, Catherine

ELA Department

csohnly@fayettesch.org

Killam, Sheila

STEAM

skillam@fayettesch.org

Myer, Megan

Math Department

mmyers@fayettesch.org

Miller, Jonathan

Math/Science Department

jmiller@fayettesch.org

Schaefer, Kalley

Agriscience Education

kschaefer@fayettesch.org

Schultz, Pamela

Agriscience Education

pschultz@fayettesch.org

Colegrove, Ryan

Art Teacher

rcolegrove@fayettesch.org

Mitchell, Todd

Physical Education Teacher

tmitchell@fayettesch.org

Gates, Sarah

Health Teacher

sgates@fayettsch.org

Fernandez, Rita

Spanish Teacher

rfernandez@fayettesch.org

Boesger, Suzette

Intervention Specialist

sboesger@fayettesch.org

Jacobs, Andrea

Intervention Specialist

ajacobs@fayettesch.org

Schuette, Samantha

Intervention Specialist

sschuette@fayettesch.org

Link, Denise

Secretary

dlink@fayettesch.org

Schaffner, Jerry

Technology Coordinator

jschaffner@fayettesch.org

Sorrell, Jonathan

Science Department

jsorrell@fayettesch.org