2020-2021 Chapter Award

In May of 2020, our chapter received an award through the Ohio Association of Agricultural Educators. The Fayette FFA was named The Outstanding Middle/Secondary Agricultural program in the state of Ohio.

This is an honor for our ever growing chapter!

Vision, Mission, and Motto

FFA Vision . . .

FFA provides the next generation of leaders who will change the world.

FFA Mission . . .

FFA makes a positive difference in the lives of students by developing their potential for premier leadership, personal growth and career success through agricultural education.

FFA Motto . . .

Learning to Do, Doing to Learn, Earning to Live, Living to Serve.

Current Officers

President: Jada Reinking

Vice President: Hannah Kovar

Secretary: Emma Leininger

Treasurer: Nevaeh Powers

Reporter: Hannah Towns-Hall

Sentinel: Owen Lemley

Student Advisor: Austin Fetterman

Assistant Secretary: Kenadie Ramay

Assistant Treasurer: Allie Herman

Assistant Reporter: Demi Storrs

2021 Banquet Highlights

Honorary Chapter Members

Mrs. Sarah Altstaetter and Dr. Angie Belcher

Outstanding Service

Fulton County Soil and Water District

State Degree Recipients

Brandon Brown

Eli Eberly

Addisyn Bentley

Brayden Herman

Star Chapter Awards

Star Greenhand Award:

Hannah Towns-Hall

Star Chapter Farmer Award:

Hannah Kovar

Outstanding Junior Award:

Owen Lemley

Outstanding Senior Award:

Brianna Brubaker

DeKalb Award Winner:

Miah Beauregard

Sherwood State Bank 110% Award:

Tyrese Pearson

Kellen Keiser Memorial Award:

Brayden Herman

Scholarship Awards

Students maintaining a 4.0 GPA: Miah Beauregard and Hannah Towns-Hall

Students maintaining a 3.5-3.9 GPA: Demi Storrs, Cassie Leininger, Keiler Sliwinski, Hannah Kovar, Eli Eberly, Emma Leininger, Mia Sanford, Allie Herman, Jocelyn Morgan, Nevaeh Powers, Shawna Lester, and Owen Lemley

Students maintaining a 3.0-3.49 GPA: Hawk Brehm, Tyson Bailey, Brooke Vanderveer, Jeremiah Venia, Tanner Wagner, Jayden Fairfield, Jada Reinking, Chase Moats, Trinidy Sell, Brianna Brubaker, Mackenzie Storrs, Tyrese Pearson, Kenadie Ramay, Kyla Berg, Daniel McIntosh, Austin Fetterman, Tessa Decant, Greg Priestap, Rebecca Stevenson, and Brayden Herman

FFA Camp Muskingum Scholarship Winner

1/2 Camp Scholarship: Jada Reinking

Citrus Sales

Top Salesman: Jada Reinking

2nd Highest: Emma Leininger

3rd Highest: Hannah Kovar