Beck, Carissa Kindergarten Teacher cbeck@fayettesch.org

Becker, Chris Transportation cbecker@fayettesch.org

Becker, Michelle Custodian mbecker@fayettesch.org

Belcher, Angie Superintendent abelcher@fayettesch.org

Bentley, Kelly Treasurer kbentley@fayettesch.org

Burgermeister, Jessica First Grade Teacher jburgermeister@fayettesch.org

Burkholder, Carol Title Teacher cburkholder@fayettesch.org

Coffman, Justine Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher jcoffman@fayettesch.org

Colegrove, Ryan Art Teacher rcolegrove@fayettesch.org

Cumptsey, Brianna School Psychologist bcumptsey@fayettesch.org

Downing, Kami Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher kdowning@fayettesch.org

Dunford, Jeffrey Band Teacher jdunford@fayettesch.org

Gorsuch, Amy Food Service Supervisor agorsuch@fayettesch.org

Hansel, Amber Preschool Teacher ahansel@fayettesch.org

Hardy, Brock REAP Teacher bhardy@fayettesch.org

Hayes, Kevin Music/Choir Teacher khayes@fayettesch.org

Herman, Amy Third Grade Teacher aherman@fayettesch.org

Hibbard, Amy EMIS Coordinator ahibbard@fayettesch.org

Howard, Gina Preschool Teacher ghoward@fayettesch.org

Hylander, Aaron Athletic Director ahylander@fayettesch.org

Johnson, Jamie Counselor jjohnson@fayettesch.org

Kruse, Sarah Second Grade Teacher skruse@fayettesch.org

Lavinder, Chad Custodian clavinder@fayettesch.org

Leininger, Ruby Fourth Grade Teacher rleininger@fayettsch.org

Sanford, Hannah Preschool Teacher hsanford@fayettesch.org

Maginn, Matt Custodian mmaginn@fayettesch.org

McConnell, Bill SRO bmconnell@fayettesch.org

Mitchell, Todd Physical Education Teacher tmitchell@fayettesch.org

Morr, Tim Intervention Specialist tmorr@fayettesch.org

Oehlers, Amanda Intervention Specialist aoehlers@fayettesch.org

Ohlemacher, Jason Second Grade Teacher johlemacher@fayettesch.org

Raby, Brad Third Grade Teacher braby@fayettesch.org

Richardson, Andy Intervention Specialist arichardson@fayettesch.org

Ruefenacht, Tina Kindergarten Teacher kruefenacht@fayettesch.org

Rupp, Deb Secretary drupp@fayettesch.org

Rupp, Jaime Preschool Teacher jrupp@fayettsch.org

Schaffner, Beth Second Grade bschaffner@fayettesch.org

Schaffner, Jerry Technology Coordinator jschaffner@fayettesch.org

Selgo, Olivia Elementary Principal oselgo@fayettesch.org