2018 School Board Members

     2018 Fayette Local School Board   

 Mr. Kirk Keiser School Board President
Phone: 567-239-9262 e-mail: kkeiser@fayettesch.org

Mr. Robert Brubaker School Board Member
Phone: 419-237-2856 e-mail: rbrubaker@fayettesch.org

Mr. Mat Johnson School Board Member
Phone:  419-388-6592 e-mail: mjohnson@fayettesch.org

Mr. Terry Kovar School Board Vice President
Phone: 419-583-0527 e-mail: tkovar@fayettesch.org

Mr. Fred Stockburger School Board Member
Phone: 419-237-2169 e-mail: fstockburger@fayettesch.org

Our Mission...

The Fayette Local School District, a district within a supportive, small rural community, with a generational heritage of graduates, guarantees students will fulfill state requirements, and beyond, to become fully self-sufficient, motivated, service oriented individuals with marketable skills, contributing to our global society by utilizing high quality instructional strategies, modern technology, and family and community resources in a safe environment conducive to learning.